Whole30 – Day 14

Smoothies and fish cakes. Wow!

My husband, Dave, made breakfast today! Woohoo! Scrambled eggs. I think it had left over chicken from the night before, spinach and carrots.

20140317-144624.jpg

Even though it was a day before, I tried out this Irish Flag Smoothie for St. Patrick’s Day, tomorrow. Was darn good!

20140317-144657.jpg

For lunch, I made us Tuna Cakes which sat a top of some Sunshine Sauce, with arugula on the side.

20140317-144807.jpg

Because Dave is loving Larabars, I mean a lot, I gave these…Laraballs? a try. Just made it up as I went along and they came out pretty good!

20140317-145044.jpg

For dinner, we had spaghetti squash with meat sauce. Mmmmm mmmmm good!

20140317-145117.jpg

Still feeling really great! Headache free! More energy! Am missing out on the green beer today though…

Peace, love and plantains!

Leave a Reply

