Whole30 – Day 26+3

I love poached eggs. They are like fluffy clouds on my plate. Also, a kitchen sink smoothie.

20140401-161632.jpg

For lunch I had egg salad made with homemade mayo and some dill, surrounded by smoked salmon, atop arugula.

20140401-161841.jpg

For dinner there were zoodles galore with Meatballs and tomato sauce.

I gotta say, after that cookie bender I went in the other day (which I DO regret, by the way) I feel a lot better mentally. I like this diet, this way of eating, but I am not a “rules” person. I like the guidelines, but feel less pressure if I am technically allowed to eat a cookie (no a whole box). I think I will do well when this is over.

Leave a Reply

